Jackson County Mental Health Crisis Line

if you are in need of immediate assistance, please call 541-774-8201

GIFTEDNESS

Oregon Association for Talented and Gifted oatag.org

The Ultimate Guide to Twice Exceptionality sethperler.com/child-2e-twice-exceptional-ultimate-guide

Hoagies' Gifted Education Page hoagiesgifted.org

Supporting the Emotional Needs of the Gifted sengifted.org

Gifted Homeschoolers' Forum giftedhomeschoolers.org

Your Rainforest Mind rainforestmind.wordpress.com

Embracing Intensity auroraremember.com

 

SEXUALITY AND GENDER

Gender Spectrum genderspectrum.org

OHSU Transgender Health Program ohsu.edu/xd/health/services/transgender-health/resources.cfm

Lotus Rising Project lotusrisingproject.org

Queer Resource Center at SOU sou.edu/qrc/index.html

flowers-216697_1280.jpg